Loyola Marymount University - Per Capita Classic Champions
Suny Oswego - Case Study Winner
Central New Mexico Community College
Eastern Kentucky University
Florida A&M University
University of Washington / University of Virginia
Race to Zero Waste

*New category for 2017*

Focus: comprehensive waste reduction efforts from targeted building


     Read full details


2017 Kickoff!

We're excited to announce the launch of the 2017 competition!


Read Official Press Release



Report Weights